Contact Bodyflex






Opening Hours

Our gym is open 24 hours per day, 7 days per week for members(excl. group fitness room)

Bodyflex Gym Christmas & New Year Office Hours

Sunday December 23: Gym Closed From 8am Until 12pm Next Day (Scheduled Renovation)

Monday December 24: Gym Closed Until 12pm (Scheduled Renovation) Staff Hours 12pm-2pm

Tuesday December 25: No staff

Wednesday December 26: No staff

Thursday December 27: 9am- 2pm

Friday December 28: Gym Closed From 6am-6pm (Scheduled Renovation)

Saturday December 29: 9am – 2pm

Sunday December 30: no staff

Monday December 31: 9am-2pm

Tuesday January 1: no staff

Wednesday January 2: 9am-2pm

Thursday January 3: back to normal staffed hours

There will be no group classes from 23rd December to 8th January. Group classes timetable will be back to normal from 9th January

Location

Shop 207 8 – 34 Gladstone Park Drive,

Gladstone Park, 3043